Country & Agents

Check here our offices and representatives around the world.

ESPAÑA

SPAIN MAIN OFFICE: Mr. Jordi Pinilla CEO & FOUNDER
ADDRESS: St. Parellades 66, 08870 Sitges Spain
EMAIL: info@jorpimcon.com

algeria-2

ALGERIA: Mr. Joan Giribet
EMAIL: joan.giribet@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +213 659 345 612

ANGOLA

ANGOLA: Mr. Paulo Chinhembe
EMAIL: paulo.chinhembe@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +224 928 339 590

la-bandera-de-egipto

EGYPT: AL TIQNEA
CONTACT:Mr. Abdullah Salah
EMAIL: abdullah.salah@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +20 114 783 0000

Bandera_ghana

GHANA: Jdansk Global Ltd.
CONTACT:Mr. Kofi Amo
EMAIL: kofi.amo@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +234 817 458 5845

ivora coast

Ivory Coast: Mr. Michel Komba
EMAIL: michel.komba@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +225 070 914 7879

ke

KENIA: Mr.Edward Mwangi
EMAIL: edward.mwangi@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +254 711 763 330

mongolia

MONGOLIA:Ms. Almudena García
EMAIL: almudena.garcia@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +34 625 180 200

NIGERIA

NIGERIA:  Mr.Chukwuma Nkwodinmah
EMAIL:chukwuma.nkwodinmah@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +23 409 062 960 818

1200px-Flag_of_Senegal.svg

SENEGAL: Mr.Alioune Badara
EMAIL:alioune.badara@jorpimcon.com
PHONE:+221 707 408 294

200-bandera-ruanda

RWANDA: Mr.Edward Mwangi
EMAIL: edward.mwangi@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +254 711 763 330

SUDAFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA:Mr. Benny Banyishayi
EMAIL:benny.banyishayi@jorpimcon.com
PHONE:+27 735 947 953

Flag_of_Tanzania.svg_1-560x373

TANZANIA: Mr.Edgar Philberth
EMAIL:  Edgar.philberth@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +255 688 887 771

ZAMBIA

ZAMBIA: Mr.Nkandu Lukupwa
EMAIL: nkandu.lukupwa@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +260 966 996 361

Si su país no está en nuestra lista y te interesa representarnos pincha aquí.
If your country is not on our list and you are interested in representing us, click here.
Si votre pays ne figure pas sur notre liste et que vous souhaitez nous représenter, cliquez ici.
Se o seu país não consta da nossa lista e você tem interesse em nos representar, clique aqui.