Country & Agents

Check here our offices and representatives around the world.

ESPAÑA

SPAIN MAIN OFFICE: Mr. Jordi Pinilla CEO & FOUNDER
ADDRESS: St. Parellades 66, 08870 Sitges Spain
EMAIL: info@jorpimcon.com

algeria-2

ALGERIA: Mr. Joan Giribet
EMAIL: joan.giribet@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +213 659 345 612

ANGOLA

ANGOLA: Mr. Paulo Chinhembe
EMAIL: paulo.chinhembe@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +224 928 339 590

camerun

CAMEROON: Integrity Farmers Center
CONTACT: Mr. Festus Kongyu
EMAIL: festus.kongyu@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +237 670 878 192

congo

D.R. CONGO: Mr. Jonathan Katomba
EMAIL: jonathan.katomba@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +243 844 418 673

la-bandera-de-egipto

EGYPT: AL TIQNEA
CONTACT:Mr. Abdullah Salah
EMAIL: abdullah.salah@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +20 114 783 0000

Bandera_ghana

GHANA: Jdansk Global Ltd.
CONTACT:Mr. Kofi Amo
EMAIL: kofi.amo@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +234 817 458 5845

guinea

GUINEA: Mr. N’Diaye Alboury
EMAIL: ndiaye.alboury@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +224628539877

ivora coast

Ivory Coast: Mr. Michel Komba
EMAIL: michel.komba@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +225 070 914 7879

ke

KENIA: Mr. Limo Brian Kiprotich
EMAIL: limo.brian@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +254 727 456 490

mongolia

MONGOLIA:Ms. Almudena García
EMAIL: almudena.garcia@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +34 625 180 200

NIGERIA

NIGERIA Mr. Chukwuma Nkwodinmah
EMAIL: chukwuma.nkwodinmah@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +23 409 062 960 818

1200px-Flag_of_Senegal.svg

SENEGAL: Mr. Alioune Badara
EMAIL: alioune.badara@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +221 707 408 294

SUDAFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA: Mr. Benny Banyishayi
EMAIL: benny.banyishayi@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +27 735 947 953

ZAMBIA

ZAMBIA: Mr. Nkandu Lukupwa
EMAIL: nkandu.lukupwa@jorpimcon.com  
PHONE: +260 966 996 361

Si su país no está en nuestra lista y te interesa representarnos pincha aquí.
If your country is not on our list and you are interested in representing us, click here.
Si votre pays ne figure pas sur notre liste et que vous souhaitez nous représenter, cliquez ici.
Se o seu país não consta da nossa lista e você tem interesse em nos representar, clique aqui.