Country & Agents

Check here our offices and representatives around the world.

ESPAÑA

SPAIN MAIN OFFICE: Mr. Jordi Pinilla CEO & FOUNDER
ADDRESS: Paseo Vilanova, 85, 08870 Sitges Spain
EMAIL: info@jorpimcon.com

algeria-2

ALGERIA: Mr. Joan Giribet
EMAIL: joan.giribet@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +213 659 345 612

ANGOLA

ANGOLA: Mr. Paulo Chinhembe
EMAIL: paulo.chinhembe@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +224 928 339 590

camerun

CAMEROON: Mr. Rinda Nwurim
EMAIL: rinda.nwurim@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +237 675 604 268

guinea

GUINEA: Mr. Roger Millimono
EMAIL: roger.millimono@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +224 626 031 777

ivora coast

Ivory Coast: Mr. Michel Komba
EMAIL: michel.komba@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +225 070 914 7879

ke

KENYA: Mr. Mark Otwane
EMAIL: mark.otwane@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +254 777 443 393

mongolia

MONGOLIA: Ms. Almudena García
EMAIL: almudena.garcia@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +34 625 180 200

NIGERIA

NIGERIA:  Mr.Chukwuma Nkwodinmah
EMAIL: chukwuma.nkwodinmah@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +23 409 062 960 818

200-bandera-ruanda

RWANDA: Mr.Edward Mwangi
EMAIL: edward.mwangi@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +254 711 763 330

Colombia

Chile: Mr. Sepe Castillo
EMAIL: sepe.castillo@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +34 650 951 159

Chile

Colombia: Mr. Sepe Castillo
EMAIL: sepe.castillo@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +34 650 951 159

Peru

Perú: Mr. Sepe Castillo
EMAIL:sepe.castillo@jorpimcon.com
PHONE: +34 650 951 159

Si su país no está en nuestra lista y te interesa representarnos pincha aquí.
If your country is not on our list and you are interested in representing us, click here.
Si votre pays ne figure pas sur notre liste et que vous souhaitez nous représenter, cliquez ici.
Se o seu país não consta da nossa lista e você tem interesse em nos representar, clique aqui.